permaculture what to plant to get your chicken feed costs to zero

This chicken article was pretty interesting. How are your thoughts developing on perennials for winter feeding of chickens?

Bob Waldrop, OKC

On 7/22/2012 4:17 PM, paul wheaton wrote:
> I have put out about 50 new things since I last put anything on this > list. I’m trying to facilitate those that think I put out too much > stuff. So those that want all of my stuff, see the link below about > my daily-ish email.
>
> http://www.makeitmissoula.com/2012/07/eliminate-the-cost-of-chicken-feed/ >
>
>
> Here is my podcast from today about how to eliminate winter hay from a > cattle operation:
>
> http://www.richsoil.com/permaculture/1882-190-raise-cattle-without-hay/ >
>
>

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

